Advanced Concertworks


Advanced Concertworks
Composed and performed by Dr. Peter A. Petroff

Winter Etude

Two Summers In Manassas

Rhapsody No. 17 – Adagio

Rhapsody No. 17 – Vivace

Rhapsody No. 8

Rhapsody No. 9

Rhapsody No. 10

Advanced Concertworks

All seven pieces shown here have been published in a “folio” available from J.W. Pepper (formerly RBC Music Publishers) in San Antonio, Texas. The product INCLUDES scores for all seven pieces and a DVD that contains the performances shown here. Several include preface remarks/commentary by Dr. Petroff!


Leave a Reply